Mitglied Vertreten durch Adresse E-Mail
Achim Jedelsky n/a Lückstr.76, 10317 Berlin achim@jedelsky.com
Arnab Naskar n/a Windmühlenweg 27, 22607 Hamburg arnabnaskar@hotmail.com
ASTRATUM Sven Laepple c/o Ikonic, Glasower Str. 44, 12051 Berlin sayhello@astratum.com
BigchainDB GmbH Bruce Pon, Simon Schwerin Wichertstraße 14A, 10439 Berlin simon@bigchaindb.com
Blockchain HELIX AG Oliver Naegele Münchener Str. 45, 60329 Frankfurt info@blockchain-helix.com
BlockchainHub Dr. Shermin Voshmgir Alte Schönhauserstrasse 9, 10119 Berlin shermin@blockchainhub.net
CHAINSTEP GmbH Christopher Nigischer Griegstrasse 75/22a, 22763 Hamburg christopher.nigischer@chainstep.com
Christoph Simmchen n/a simmchen@itprudence.com
Conjoule GmbH Sam Warburton Kettwiger Straße 62-64, 45127 Essen, Germany info@conjoule.com
Blockchain Lawyer Florian Glatz  Flemingstr. 11, 10557 Berlin fg@blockchain.lawyer
Frankfurt School of Finance & Management gGmbH Prof. Dr. Philipp Sandner Sonnemannstraße 9-11, 60314 Frankfurt am Main email@philipp-sandner.de
Freeelio UG Sebnem Rusitschka Hofangerstraße 45a, 81735 München sebnem@freeel.io
Gnosis Service GmbH Martin Köppelmann, Stefan George, Dr. Friederike Ernst martin@gnosis.pm, stefan@gnosis.pm, ernst@gnosis.pm
Institut für Handels-, Wirtschafts- und Arbeitsrecht Florian Möslein Philipps-Universität Marburg, Savignyhaus, Universitätsstraße 6, 35032 Marburg florian.moeslein@jura.uni-marburg.de
Interplanetary Database Foundation eV Greg McMullen (Treasurer) Wichertstraße 14A, 10439 Berlin greg@ipdb.foundation
Jolocom GmbH Joachim Lohkamp Waldemarstrasse 37A, 10999 Berlin joachim@jolocom.com
Lukas Cremer n/a lukas.cremer@blockcast.de
Natalie Eichler n/a natalie.eichler@dwf.law
nexussquared Daniel Grassinger Alramstrasse 8, 81371 München grassinger@nexussquared.co
Nina Siedler n/a nina.siedler@dwf.law
Parity Technologies Ltd. Björn Wagner, Dr. Jutta Steiner Paul-Lincke-Ufer 8D, 10999 Berlin bjorn@parity.io, jutta@parity.io
PEY GmbH Ricardo Ferrer Rivero Kopernikusstrasse 14, 30167 Hannover info@pey.de
Procivis AG Daniel Gasteiger, Patrick Graber Bahnhofstrasse 3, CH-8001 Zürich gasteiger@procivis.ch, graber@procivis.ch
Tobias Schwarz n/a ts@tapsmedia.de
SatoshiPay Germany UG Meinhard Benn Greifenhagener Str. 48b, 10437 Berlin hello@satoshipay.io

 

Weitere Mitglieder werden demnächst hinzugefügt.